Central Royalty

Members of the Central 2023 Homecoming Court were, back row, from left: Tony Brogan (2022 King), James Braun, Aubrey Miller, Madison Vaughn, Grant Hervey, Taylor Groene, Chance Blankenbaker, Queen Maddie Brogan, King Nocona Hamilton, Hannah Veale, Richard Fouch, Gabby Moody, Ivan Long, Jaycee Coon, Mason Sigg and Haven Wunderlich (2022 Queen); front row, Kennedy Bloomdahl, Shia Taylor-Mann and Weslyn Whitehill.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.